Numbers assigned to News and Events
Content sent directly to one person and not to the department or workgroups is not added to the number of new events or news articles. New items in the feed are still marked in the menu with highlighted number to indicate that they have not been read.
Auto archive workgroups
In 19.2 we introduce a new way for you to clean up on the intranet: auto archiving of workgroups.
Workgroups will be archived after 90 days of inactivity. Archived workgroups can still be found in the list of workgroups if you click the checkbox 'show archived'.
Workgroups cannot be unarchived, contact Colibo and ask us to do it.
If you want certain workgroups to NOT be unarchived ever, disable the feature on individual workgroups via Umbraco.
The workgroup archiving works retroactively. If a workgroup has been inactive for fx 100 day on the day you get the 19.2 update, the workgroups will be archived.
Read more about auto archiving here: https://colibo.zendesk.com/hc/da/articles/360025376814-Auto-arkivering-af-arbejdsgrupper